top of page

Allergen Info

Here at Koolios we provide Dairy free/Vegan oat based cream available with any specialty or CYO ice cream! Have an allergy? Let our staff know so we can take all precautions needed to prevent any cross-contamination for you to be able to enjoy your ice cream!

Please ask our staff members for further information on ingredient lists, hygiene cleaning routine for allergens and more. 

bottom of page